Skip to main content

Discover EU Agencies

The EU Agencies Network (EUAN) was set up to enhance the value of individual EU Agencies and Joint Undertakings by providing a platform for deepening exchange and cooperation.

In its current form, the EUAN comprises 51 EU decentralised Agencies, JUs and bodies. The Agencies and JUs, which are spread across Europe, operate in a wide range of policy areas, from health and environment, to migration and security, to business and innovation.

Find out more about who our members are and what they do on a day-to-day basis in the dedicated sections.